What is a Go-Back?

A Go-Back is a Hello Premium feature.

Go-Backs allow you to immediately bring back a profile you said Yes or No to in the Users Profile screen. As a Hello Premium member, you can use Go-Backs as much as you want.


Follow the steps:

  1. In the Users Profile screen, at the top of a profile, tap Go-Back. (Note: Go-Back and Profile Boost options come down after scrolling down a user's profile.)

Blog Spot